Home Bookstores Magazines My Books Book Reviews Book Bytes About Us Help
Bublos.com
Find Books Faster … Buy Books Cheaper, at Bublos
The Web's Favorite Book Price Comparison Site
Powells
Country:    Max. Timeout:       
  Join Bublos   Sign In   
 

  Displaying 1 to 17 of 30 search results

  You may edit your preferences to choose which bookstores we search, for faster results

  Tip! Your search results will be faster if you navigate each bookstore's results separately
5 results for "074324754X" … at Abebooks UK  •
1 results for "074324754X" … at Alibris Books, UK  •
23 results for "074324754X" … at Alibris UK (Used)  •
1 results for "074324754X" … at Blackwell's  •
Delete these results  •

  First     Previous   •   Next     Last  

1. Blackwells, UK The Glass Castle: A Memoir
 
ISBN-10: 074324754X     ISBN-13: 9780743247542    
Description: In the tradition of Mary Karr's The Liars' Club and Rick Bragg's All Over But the Shouting, Walls has written a stunning and life-affirming memoir about surviving a willfully impoverished, eccentric, and severely misguided family.
 • Lowest New Price: £10.71 British Pounds    
  Details at Blackwell's     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


2. The Glass Castle The Glass Castle
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette     Publisher: Simon + Schuster Inc.
ISBN-10: 074324754X    
Description: (No description currently available)
 • Lowest Price: £7.26 British Pounds    
  Details at Abebooks UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


3. The Glass Castle: A Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X    
Description: (No description currently available)
 • Lowest New Price: £7.16 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris Books, UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


4. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Trade paperback    
Description: Fair Support Your Planet. Buy CLEAN EARTH BOOKS. Shipping orders swiftly since 2008. A used book that may have some cosmetic wear (i.e. shelf-wear, slightly torn or missing dust jacket, dented corner, pages may include limited notes and highlighting) All text in great shape! Comes with our 100% Money Back Guarantee. Our customer service can't be beat! Tracking included on all orders.
 • Lowest Used Price: £6.21 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


5. The Glass Castle: A Memoir (Paperback) The Glass Castle: A Memoir (Paperback)
 
Author: Jeannette Walls     Publisher: SIMON SCHUSTER, United States
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Softcover    
Description: (No description currently available)
 • Lowest Price: £10.05 British Pounds    
  Details at Abebooks UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


6. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Jeannette Walls    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Trade paperback    
Description: Good Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
 • Lowest Used Price: £6.21 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


7. The Glass Castle: A Memoir The Glass Castle: A Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette     Publisher: Scribner
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Softcover    
Description: (No description currently available)
 • Lowest Price: £10.27 British Pounds    
  Details at Abebooks UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


8. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: PAPERBACK    
Description: Fair 074324754X.
 • Lowest Used Price: £6.24 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


9. The Glass Castle: A Memoir (Paperback) The Glass Castle: A Memoir (Paperback)
 
Author: Jeannette Walls     Publisher: SIMON SCHUSTER, United States
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Softcover    
Description: (No description currently available)
 • Lowest Price: £10.46 British Pounds    
  Details at Abebooks UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


10. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Trade paperback    
Description: Good All of our books are in excellent shape! May contain some wear or contain minimal highlighting-writing.
 • Lowest Used Price: £6.72 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


11. The Glass Castle The Glass Castle
 
Author: Jeannette Walls     Publisher: Scribner Book Company 2006-01-17, Old Tappan, NJ
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Softcover    
Description: (No description currently available)
 • Lowest Price: £11.27 British Pounds    
  Details at Abebooks UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


12. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Trade paperback    
Description: Very Good Cover and edges with practically no wear. Inside clean.
 • Lowest Used Price: £6.84 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


13. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Trade paperback    
Description: Good-This Paper Back Book is in good overall condition. The covers are intact with some slight wear. The dust jacket, if applicable, is intact with some slight wear. The spine has creasing. Pages may include notes, folds and highlighting. The "Head", "Tail" and "Fore-Edge" may have markings and/or spots. Thanks for supporting our Mission at Goodwill.
 • Lowest Used Price: £6.95 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


14. The Glass Castle-a Memoir
 
Author: Jeannette Walls    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Softcover    
Description: Fair Ex-Library Book-will contain Library Markings. Help save a tree. Buy all your used books from Thriftbooks. Read. Recycle and Reuse.
 • Lowest Used Price: £6.98 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


15. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Trade paperback    
Description: Good This is a soft cover book. It is a solid readable copy that may have a minor bump or bruise. Minor cover or page wear/markings may be present as signs of previous use. Any additional materials( access codes/ CD Rom, etc. ) are NOT promised to be included. Fast Shipping Monday through Friday-Safe and Secure!
 • Lowest Used Price: £6.99 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


16. The Glass Castle
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Softcover    
Description: PLEASE NOTE, WE DO NOT SHIP TO DENMARK. New Book from multilingual publisher. Shipped from UK within 4 to 14 days. Please check language within the description.
 • Lowest Used Price: £7.06 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


17. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Trade paperback    
Description: Good
 • Lowest Used Price: £7.31 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books



  First     Previous   •   Next     Last  


  • International bookstores from Amazon: ›› more online bookstores >  
 
    United States United States Canada Amazon Canada France France Germany Germany Japan Japan Spain Spanish books United Kingdom United Kingdom (UK)


Bookstores  |   Magazines  |   My Books  |   Book Bytes  |   Book Reviews  |   Rare Books  |   Help  |   Privacy  |   Top-Ten Book Lists  |   Tell-a-Friend  |   Bublos Rewards  |   Set Preferences  |   Contact Us  |   My Bookstores  |   Links to Bublos  |   ISBN Validator   |   We Link to You  |   About Bublos  |  


 Copyright © 1999 - 2017 Bublos Inc (CDN). All rights reserved.