Home Bookstores Magazines My Books Book Reviews Book Bytes About Us Help
Bublos.com
Find Books Faster … Buy Books Cheaper, at Bublos
The Web's Favorite Book Price Comparison Site
eCampus
Country:    Max. Timeout:       
  Join Bublos   Sign In   
 

  Displaying 1 to 18 of 33 search results

  You may edit your preferences to choose which bookstores we search, for faster results

  Tip! Your search results will be faster if you navigate each bookstore's results separately
5 results for "074324754X" … at Abebooks UK  •
1 results for "074324754X" … at Alibris Books, UK  •
25 results for "074324754X" … at Alibris UK (Used)  •
1 results for "074324754X" … at Amazon UK  •
1 results for "074324754X" … at Blackwell's  •
Delete these results  •

  First     Previous   •   Next     Last  

1. Blackwells, UK The Glass Castle: A Memoir
 
ISBN-10: 074324754X     ISBN-13: 9780743247542    
Description: In the tradition of Mary Karr's The Liars' Club and Rick Bragg's All Over But the Shouting, Walls has written a stunning and life-affirming memoir about surviving a willfully impoverished, eccentric, and severely misguided family.
 • Lowest New Price: £10.71 British Pounds    
  Details at Blackwell's     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


2. The Glass Castle: A Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X    
Description: (No description currently available)
 • Lowest New Price: £10.16 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris Books, UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


3. The Glass Castle: A Memoir The Glass Castle: A Memoir
 
Author: Jeannette Walls     Publisher: Scribner Book Compan 31/01/2006
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Softcover    
Description: (No description currently available)
 • Lowest Price: £2.80 British Pounds    
  Details at Abebooks UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


4. ISBN: 074324754X The Glass Castle: A Memoir
 
Author: Jeannette Walls     Publisher: Scribner Book Compan
ISBN-10: 074324754X     ISBN-13: 9780743247542     Binding: Paperback     Published: 31 January, 2006
Description: MORE THAN SEVEN YEARS ON "THE NEW YORK TIMES" BESTSELLER LIST The first book by the beloved author of the new novel "The Silver Star," the extraordinary, one-of-a-kind, "nothing short of spectacular" ("Entertainment Weekly") memoir …
 • Lowest New Price: £8.05 British Pounds    • Lowest Used Price: £0.13 British Pounds    • List Price: £12.98 British Pounds    
* Savings of up to £12.85 off list price.
  Details at Amazon UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books     • Bublos Details


5. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Trade paperback    
Description: This item is in good condition. All pages and covers are readable. There are no stains or tears. Dust jacket is present if applicable. May contain small amounts of writing and/or highlighting. Spine and cover may show signs of wear. May not contain supplementary items such as CD's or DVD's. We ship within 1 business day. Big Hearted Books shares its profits with schools, churches and non-profit groups throughout New England. Thank you for your support!
 • Lowest Used Price: £8.13 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


6. The Glass Castle: A Memoir (Paperback) The Glass Castle: A Memoir (Paperback)
 
Author: Jeannette Walls     Publisher: SIMON SCHUSTER, United States
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Softcover    
Description: (No description currently available)
 • Lowest Price: £10.98 British Pounds    
  Details at Abebooks UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


7. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Jeannette Walls    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Paperback    
Description: Good Used book with normal wear and tear and may contain writing. Stock photo may be different from actual book cover.
 • Lowest Used Price: £8.63 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


8. The Glass Castle: A Memoir (Paperback) The Glass Castle: A Memoir (Paperback)
 
Author: Jeannette Walls     Publisher: SIMON SCHUSTER, United States
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Softcover    
Description: (No description currently available)
 • Lowest Price: £10.98 British Pounds    
  Details at Abebooks UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


9. Glass Castle a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Trade paperback    
Description: Good All orders ship SAME or NEXT business day. Expedited shipments will be received in 1-5 business days within the United States. We proudly ship to APO/FPO addresses. 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed!
 • Lowest Used Price: £9.65 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


10. The Glass Castle: A Memoir (Paperback) The Glass Castle: A Memoir (Paperback)
 
Author: Jeannette Walls     Publisher: SIMON SCHUSTER, United States
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Softcover    
Description: (No description currently available)
 • Lowest Price: £11.12 British Pounds    
  Details at Abebooks UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


11. The Glass Castle
 
Author: Jeannette Walls    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Trade paperback    
Description: New in new dust jacket.
 • Lowest Used Price: £9.69 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


12. The Glass Castle The Glass Castle
 
Author: Jeannette Walls     Publisher: Scribner Book Company 2006-01-17, Old Tappan, NJ
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Softcover    
Description: (No description currently available)
 • Lowest Price: £11.60 British Pounds    
  Details at Abebooks UK     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


13. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Trade paperback    
Description: Good Sound copy that may show minimal signs of wear or previous ownership.
 • Lowest Used Price: £10.39 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


14. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Jeannette Walls    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Paper Back    
Description: Used-Good
 • Lowest Used Price: £11.11 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


15. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Jeannette Walls    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Paper Back    
Description: Used-Good
 • Lowest Used Price: £11.11 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


16. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Paperback    
Description: Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!
 • Lowest Used Price: £11.50 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


17. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Paperback    
Description: Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!
 • Lowest Used Price: £11.50 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books


18. The Glass Castle: a Memoir
 
Author: Walls, Jeannette    
ISBN-10: 074324754X     Binding: Paperback    
Description: Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or access codes. Customer service is our top priority!
 • Lowest Used Price: £11.50 British Pounds    
  Details at Alibris UK (Used)     Compare Prices     • Add to My Books



  First     Previous   •   Next     Last  


  • International bookstores from Amazon: ›› more online bookstores >  
 
    United States United States Canada Amazon Canada France France Germany Germany Japan Japan Spain Spanish books United Kingdom United Kingdom (UK)


Bookstores  |   Magazines  |   My Books  |   Book Bytes  |   Book Reviews  |   Rare Books  |   Help  |   Privacy  |   Top-Ten Book Lists  |   Tell-a-Friend  |   Bublos Rewards  |   Set Preferences  |   Contact Us  |   My Bookstores  |   Links to Bublos  |   ISBN Validator   |   We Link to You  |   About Bublos  |  


 Copyright © 1999 - 2017 Bublos Inc (CDN). All rights reserved.